How can I delete my account?

You can cancel your account any time. To cancel your account, click on "Account" top right and then on "Login Credentials". On the bottom of this page you'll find a section called "Delete your account". Once you enter your current password and confirm the action, your account and all associated data will be deleted. This will also remove you from our mailing list.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us