How can I delete an inbox?
You can delete an inbox on the overview page which you see right after logging in to your account. You'll see a little delete icon when you hover with your mouse over an inbox.
You will then need to confirm the deletion by selecting DELETE on the popup.
Please note that this is a permanent and complete deletion - once an inbox is deleted all information associated with that email including parsing rules, webhooks, emails will be removed and cannot be recovered.